Thursday August 8, 2019

St Helena Summer Concert Series

Lyman Park 

St Helena, CA  6-8pm

Friday August 16-18, 2019

OM RISING FESTIVAL

901 Masonite Industrial rd.

Navarro, CA 95463

Friday August 23, 2019

Reggae Night

Rohnert Park Community Farmers' Market 

Rohnert Park, CA  5-8pm

Thursday August 29, 2019

Rockin' The River

Guerneville Plaza 

Guerneville, CA  6-8pm

Saturday September 14th 2019

Reggae at the RoadHouse

Rio Nido RoadHouse 5:30-8pm $10.

14540 Canyon Rd. Rio Nido, CA. 

Sunday Sept 22, 2019

Peace and Unity Festival

 Sebastopol Community center

390 Morris St. Sebastopol, CA  10am-5pm

PAST PERFORMANCES

Friday July 26, 2019

REGGAE ON THE LAKE

Bear Republic Lakeside

5000 Roberts Lake Road.

Rohnert Park, CA 5:30-8:30pm

AUGUST 2-4, 2019

REGGAE ON THE RIVER

Humboldt county. Frenchs camp CA. 

Tuesday July 2, 2019

Night Out in Novato

1707 Grant Ave 

Novato, CA  4-8pm

Sunday July 14, 2019

Art & Garden Festival

Historic Downtown Petaluma

Petaluma, CA 1-3pm

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Music in the Theatre District

Theatre District 

Petaluma, CA  4:30-8pm

Thursday June 6, 2019

Concert at the Park

La Plaza Park

Cotati, CA  4:30-7:30pm   

Saturday June 1, 2019

HIGHTIMES CANNABIS CUP NOR CAL

Sonoma County Fairgrounds

Santa Rosa, CA   2:45-4pm

Sunday April 28, 2019

Day Under The Oaks

Santa Rosa Junior College Campus

Santa Rosa, CA   3-4pm

Saturday April 13, 2019

Apple Blossom Festival

Sebastopol, CA   12-1:30pm

Saturday April 6, 2019

One Love Heart Song

Arlene Francis Center

Santa Rosa, CA   9:30pm

Wednesday October 31

Bertolini Quad, BIG Club Day 

Santa Rosa Junior College

Santa Rosa, CA   11am

Sunday October 21
Bear Republic Brewing Co. Lakeside 

Rohnert Park, CA   5pm

Friday September 21

HopMonk Tavern 

Sebastopol, CA   8pm

July 12

Redwood Cafe  

Cotati, CA   8pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Booking Inquiries: Email:
jon@unamourband.com